Miss Connecticut People's Choice

Vote Now!

Support Your Favorite Contestant!

To Vote: Votes $1. Vote by clicking the link of your favorite contestant.

Each DOLLAR you donate counts as ONE VOTE!

Voting ends June 23rd at 11:59pm.

Gina Salvatore

Miss Bristol

Vote Now

Danielle Radke

Miss Charter Oak

Vote Now

Eliza Kanner

Miss Fairfield

Vote Now

Erika Farrell

Miss Forestville

Vote Now

Alissa Parlante

Miss Greater Rockville

Vote Now

Serena Charbonneau

Miss Waterbury

Vote Now

Alexandra Segar

Miss Litchfield County

Vote Now

Savannah Giammarco

Miss Middlesex County

Vote Now

Taylor Lemme

Miss Mountain Laurel

Vote Now

Sylvana Gonzalez

Miss New Britain

Vote Now

Natascia Simone

Miss New Haven County

Vote Now

Joanna Shields

Miss Nutmeg

Vote Now

Victoria Lemme

Miss Shoreline

Vote Now

Sarah Barrett

Miss Southbury

Vote Now

Bridget Oei

Miss Southington

Vote Now

Katelyn Walls

Miss Stamford

Vote Now

Stephanie Brady

Miss Storrs

Vote Now

Jillian Duffy

Miss Trumbull

Vote Now

Trenee McGee

Miss Windham County

Vote Now

Alyssa Anderson

Miss Wolcott

Vote Now

Support Your

Favorite Contestant

$1 per vote

Each DOLLAR you donate


Proceeds will benefit the Miss Connecticut Scholarship Organization.

We thank you for your support


Copyright © 2016 Protected - All Rights Reserved - MCSO, 310 Jerome Avenue, Bristol, CT 06010  Website Designed by